08 8242 3933 | 141, Brebner Drive, West Lakes, South Australia, 5021 | Monday – Sunday: 8:00am – 11:00pm

WEST LAKES PRINCESS SIGNAGE

Scenic cruises in Adelaide

The perfect treat for any occasion, a relaxing cruise along peaceful, meandering waterways offers a unique way to celebrate that special event or to simply get away from it all for a while. Whether you’re planning a wedding party, want somewhere original for a birthday celebration or anniversary, or just want to enjoy a time-out, a cruise ticks all the boxes.

With the option of entertainment, lunch, dinner, drinks or nibbles, the right cruise has something for everyone to enjoy, be it fine food or tranquil surroundings. It also offers you the chance to take in the scenery from a very different perspective and is the ideal place to unwind away from the busyness of everyday life.

Call West Lakes Princess cruises today!

‘Service is our pleasure’

Having operated cruise boats for over 40 years, Bob and Connie Close of West Lakes Princess provide private and public cruises in Adelaide for all occasions. Established in 1997, West Lakes Princess offers customers a premium charter boat service and we guarantee a great value price every time.

Whether you want to book us for a private party, or are a member of the public on the look-out for a great holiday experience, we promise you won’t be disappointed on our vessel. Having won a number of tourism awards, including Best Tourist Operator twice, we pride ourselves on delivering top-quality services for all our patrons and have a cruise package to suit every taste.

Plan a unique celebration

From hen's shows, birthday's, wedding parties, to karaoke nights; dancing cruises to leisurely cruises around West Lakes, we have the perfect treat just waiting for you.

Upcoming general public departures and times

Mon 28th Nov 12.30pm

Tues 29th Nov 12pm

Wed 30th Nov 12pm

Fri 2nd Dec 12pm

Sun 4th Dec 12pm

Wed 7th Dec 12pm

Thur 8th Dec 12pm

Fri 9th Dec 12pm

Sat 10th Dec 12pm

Sun 11th Dec 12pm

Mon 12th Dec 7.30pm Dinner cruise

Tues 13th Dec 6pm Dinner Cruise

Thur 15th Dec 12pm

Wed 21st Dec 12pm

Cost $42/adult $39/seniors and $22/child inc 2 hour cruise with 2 course meal and coffee/chocolates, with full commentary as we cruise around the lake.  Dinner cruises $2 extra.

BOAT IS AVAILABLE FOR PRIVATE CHARTER ON OTHER DATES AND TIMES PLEASE CALL 8242 3933 TO CHECK AVAILABILITY

Serving the entire Adelaide region but strategically nestled within West Lakes, Port Adelaide, Glenelg, Henley Beach, Grange and Seaton areas, we're the best place to go for quality cruising.

Share by: